An award and best of 2008

January 3, 2009 § 14 Comments

Seems like I am stuck in ’08.But after all,it was the year when I moved to wordpress and started YU! .Before I start seeing towards the top left corner,I got another award 🙂 

This one is from Hiphopgmom.

premio-dardos-award

Google translator tells me that it means , ” darts award”.I haven’t played darts in a long time,anyway,I pass this on to,



Chirag:-He uses a lot of bullets in his posts 🙂 

Destination Infinity– You can pass this on to infinite people 🙂 

Lakshmi:-She darts around the country,taking photos and finding out about places.

Kapil:- His blog is called Whispering Shadows :)And  it has turned two,my birthday gift 🙂 

Leafless:- Another blog which not many people are aware of.Poetry and arts 🙂

So now that the awards ceremony is over and you all have applauded ,it is time to find the best of 2008.I mean the best of my poems.

So here is the link to all my poems ,which is your favorite?

And yes also pick your fav cartoon from here and your fav sketch(if you liked any of them) from the page my skecthes 1-5. 🙂 

Or if you didn’t like any of the posts from the above catogories,tell me which was your favorite 🙂 

Thanks for helping me do this,I shall add a new page called best of ’08 🙂 (if all of you take part in it).

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 14 Responses to An award and best of 2008

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading An award and best of 2008 at the light shines the brightest.

meta