CLIMATE CHANGE

December 8, 2009 § 19 Comments

Well I have decided to try something new- my first podcast πŸ™‚ I guess I do hesitate here and there, maybe because I was sort ofΒ nervous, so do forgive me πŸ™‚ And yes any grammatical inaccuracies is also because I was sort of nervous πŸ™‚

If the audio doesn’t load CLICK HERE.

I know I used the words absurd, stupid etc too many times. This is just my view, or what I could make out of what is happening. If you think I am wrong correct me, Β I am ready to learn more. Do share whatever links/sites/articles more on this topic. Β I am willing want to understand what is happening, in a better manner, so do tell me what you think?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 19 Responses to CLIMATE CHANGE

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading CLIMATE CHANGE at the light shines the brightest.

meta