A couple of awards and a tag

August 9, 2009 § 28 Comments

*Let me do the tag first πŸ˜› *

Sahefa tagged me ..ya ya its again one of those question answer things πŸ˜› Anyway lets see if I can make it fun πŸ˜›

– What is your guilty pleasure Disney movie?
Wall-E πŸ˜›

– What’s the longest you’ve gone without taking a bath?
maybe 25 hrs or something..I can’t be without taking a bath and well if i can’t stand Β it I guess others can’t too..and ya in Chennai you sweat..You can actually find our sweat running all over the place..thats why the koovam never runs dry πŸ˜›

– If anyone u know (name the person pls) could be your slave for a day, who would it be and what would they have to do?
Oh no , no …what sort of question is that? Aren’t we living in a civilized world? Slaves? Where are your senses Mr/Ms. tag creator?? Its crass , crude to think anybody can be a slave…of course I can’t blame you , maybe you work in an MNC or a call center?

– What is your best physical attribute? and why ?

How you doing? πŸ˜›

– Do you have a secret talent and what is it?
Ya well I can tame elephants and make them turn into ants..can make corns pop..can sleep in class…can sing like a horse..Can look like Posh ..can make people go oh! gosh…and can give current a shock!

– What is one thing are you afraid of?

Fear? Me? Hmm..nothing really , oh! come on how many times should I say this – dogs!


– If you had to spend eternity with one person, who would it be?

Hmm…nope not yet found that girl… πŸ˜› Hmm..but ya I can spend an eternity with myself , till I find that girl(?) πŸ˜›

– If you had to listen to only three songs for the rest of your life, what would they be?

Song of life

Song of love

Song of the universe πŸ™‚

– What did you look like in 5th grade? Describe or upload a pic..

Well don’t have my 5th grade photo on the comp..but well you can see my 1st , 2nd etc on FB πŸ˜› Well I looked human I think….I maybe wrong.. πŸ˜›

– If someone made a movie about your life, who would you want to play ‘you’?

Of course , as long as others agree to play “them” πŸ˜›
– Who is most beautiful person you know (inside and out).
Ha all the aliens out there πŸ™‚
– If you could date anyone in the world, who would it be?

Shhhhhhhh……I am not telling anyone over here..Dirty gossip mongers all you humans are πŸ˜‰

– What is the most annoying habit that a friend/boyfried/girlfriend/spouse has ever had?

Hmm…trying to push me off the himalayas? No no thats it , she tried to drown me …hmm…ya I remember..wait I forgot.. πŸ˜› Oh ya Emotional Atyachar( I think I got the meaning correct atyachar is a mess or something right?)

– What is the meanest thing that you have done till date? (time to come clean buddy)

Mean , I am a vegetarian! (K well in Tamil mean means fish :P)

– What is that one question u wish i had asked u.. u can answer it too πŸ˜‰
Hmm…who are you?

AAAAAAAWwwwwww………..but you are , *faints*
– What would have been that one question that you dread ?

“Why do you write long poems? “

Yup I hate that…one of the reasons for moving my poems out of here.

Oh and all those who get the awards below are tagged(your wish really) but if you don’t do the tag , You are expected to write a post on the Evolution of Stupidity among humans…

now for the awards….

___________________________________________________________

Thanks Anamika πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

And the awards go to :-

1)Indyeah– no guessing why πŸ˜› your posts surely bring out the best in us and teach us soo many things πŸ˜‰ (others – for more refer to annexure 58C πŸ˜› )

2)Swaram– And no one says her posts are long πŸ˜› Β Keep the song going πŸ˜‰

3) Destination Infinity A blog where you will find a variety of articles…entertaining and makes you think πŸ™‚

4)Nita – Her views are very similar to mine(and at times I have understood my stance better thanks to her). I love her well researched posts , always informative..and of course the comment section is another world by itself πŸ™‚

5)Smita – for her wonderful book reviews and ya I guess we all enjoy the shopaholic in her as well πŸ™‚

I think I will stop with 5, after all others need to spread the award as well πŸ˜› Anyway , I wasn’t joking about the tag part so either do the tag or well write something on the evolution of Stupidity among humans πŸ˜›

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 28 Responses to A couple of awards and a tag

  • Reema says:

    congrats on the award!

    thanks πŸ˜€

  • Sahefa says:

    congratz to all those who got the award…and vishesh u have doe the tag beautifully πŸ™‚

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ -vishesh

  • kanagu says:

    /*- What did you look like in 5th grade? Describe or upload a pic..
    Well don’t have my 5th grade photo on the comp..but well you can see my 1st , 2nd etc on FB Well I looked human I think….I maybe wrong..*/

    LOL Vishesh πŸ˜†

    had a good laugh reading the tag πŸ™‚

    and congrats on the award πŸ™‚

    thanks πŸ™‚ glad you enjoyed it πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ -vishesh

  • Indyeah says:

    Vichu pleaseee say you are joking!! please!! you are afraid of dogs? 😦 why? 😦 they are absolute sweethearts!

    but the fact that you are a vegetarian evens the balance! πŸ˜€

    OG needs to learn from you..that chicken killer! :l

    Oh! I am afraid of them yes…but I don’t hate them…I admire them from a distance πŸ˜‰ And ya OG…if you are reading that , one day the chick is going to haunt you πŸ˜‰ {pun intended} -vishesh

  • Indyeah says:

    Thak you for the awards Vichu:)
    thank you so much…let me add some pages to my thank you speech :mrgreen:

    how did you know about annexure 58 C eh? πŸ˜†

    the hyper me had to scroll quickly through the post and jumped when I saw my name! yippieee! πŸ˜€

    now I will read aaram se πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Oh! I just took a guess at the annexure no πŸ˜‰ Oh we all do that..scrolling down thing πŸ˜‰ -vishesh

    • Indyeah says:

      Congratulations to all the people who have recieved the awards:) I love the image of the first one Vichu πŸ˜€ the pretty golden pen πŸ˜€

      *have you seen teachers gushing this much?* πŸ˜› okay okay! NOW I am reading in detail πŸ˜›

      πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ you deserve it πŸ˜€ -vishesh

  • chewmysambhar says:

    Mean , I am a vegetarian! (K well in Tamil mean means fish πŸ˜› )
    this is the ultimate mokkai πŸ˜›
    Good to know more of you:)
    And congratulations!:) Looks like I ve missed out on a gud no of posts. Gotto catch up:) Soon:)

    Yup, you got a lot to catch up on πŸ˜‰ and well I am not just doing be calm , I also am KOM(kinf of Mokkai) :P-vishesh

    • Indyeah says:

      mokkai word to be added alongwith Koovam too πŸ˜€ translation please πŸ˜›

      lol πŸ˜€
      Mokkai – blunt; here it means blunt joke πŸ˜›

      Koovam- one of the two rivers which flow through Chennai; Soiled and dirtied beyond repair ugh! stupid humans – vishesh

    • chewmysambhar says:

      you got your brains sticked out a lil:P Over thinking I surmise. But I like this:P:D

      LOL , what my reply to Koovam? -vishesh

  • Indyeah says:

    I like Wall-E too πŸ˜€ but why is it your guilty pleasure? *scratching head* ??

    Oh! I had to say some movie.. πŸ˜› thats why..no guilt and all πŸ™‚

    baths> πŸ˜€ you like em? πŸ˜€ and what is koovam? and if it is something yucky then dont tell me πŸ˜›
    I love baths..usually end up having a bath twice a day… πŸ˜‰

    what???you cant think of slaves? πŸ˜€ I sure can πŸ˜‰

    Oh! You have to manage them and all you know..and I can never bring myself to enslave anyone πŸ˜‰

    ??How is that line your best physical attribute? πŸ˜€
    How? πŸ˜›
    or do you mean to say Joey-like traits exist overall? πŸ˜€
    but Joey gets the girls? always πŸ˜€

    I am confused here πŸ˜›

    Oh! guess I didn’t put it properly, its like this – I am the exact opposite of Joey(except maybe for the looks if you think he looks good and wannabeing an actor ) πŸ˜›

    secret talents? πŸ˜† what an imagination Vishesh!
    err how will you lookw like Posh? do you by any chance mean Posh Spice? πŸ˜†

    oh! well it was a craze in school to play female characters…we did so that we can go on showing boy friend – girl friend stories , girl guy hugging stuff like that without censoring πŸ˜‰

    thesecond C&H is sooo cute πŸ˜€
    awwww …
    so no girl right now Vichu? or are you trying to mislead all of us? πŸ˜€

    Oh! am single right now πŸ˜‰

    the three songs:) you have covered everyting with them :)..didnt you also write a poem about the song of life and one about the universe sometime back?

    Yup, the song idea keeps resonating in my poems again and again πŸ˜‰ ..got the idea of the three songs from the mahabali legend πŸ˜‰

    pics? on FB? why not here of you as a small kid? πŸ˜›

    Oh! know If it post it here , I will start talking about others πŸ˜‰

    Of course , as long as others agree to play β€œthem”
    this was witty πŸ˜€

    lol πŸ˜› I know πŸ˜‰

    emotional atthychar? πŸ˜€ she did the athyachar or you?:P

    Its always them! πŸ˜›

    submitting the comment now or else the comment will get lost if comp conks out..
    *dont ask. 😦 .long story..this is what I have been doing everywhere* 😦 splitting my comment in parts*

    LOL πŸ˜› you upgraded it?

  • Indyeah says:

    Why do you dread the question? πŸ˜€ do you see me dreading em? πŸ˜€
    together we will face em all kid!
    lets join forces and defeat the ‘short’ ones ! πŸ˜†

    about the tag ..uh you wont belive how many tags are pending now? 😦 I have a feelign one day everyone is going to demand them at the sametime ..
    I had better write a tag in the next post

    thank you once again for the awards πŸ™‚ thanks a lot:)

    I have to say that you deserve the awards πŸ™‚
    Congratulations!! πŸ™‚
    Keep thinking the way you do…. long or not, its unique:)

    πŸ™‚ Ya , why should I care when you are there πŸ˜› ..but I have been facing that for a long time..I get really pissed when people don’t read single line and comment about the size ! -vishesh

  • Vimmuuu says:

    After a long time, a nice tag. I mean, the questions actually made sense !! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Congrats on the awards !! and I never thought I would be telling this, but thanks a lot for not passing those awards to me. Those awards come with a danger ‘tag’ !!!

    OH πŸ‘Ώ maybe I should pass it on πŸ˜‰

  • Solilo says:

    Congratulations on the awards and nice tag you ‘mean’ eater. πŸ˜€

    No,no , no ..do you what you are supposed to do if you eat ‘mean’? πŸ˜› -vishesh

  • sakhi says:

    πŸ˜€ Nice tag vishu and congrats on the awards! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    thanks πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ -vishesh

  • monikamanchanda says:

    i love walle too

    “Song of life
    Song of love
    Song of the universe”

    lovely lovely lovely

    and congrats for the awards u deserve them πŸ™‚

    thanks πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  • Swaram says:

    Dude ..m u hv passed on the award to me!!!!!!!!!

    ****Swaram faints … she will b bk to comment! ******

    LOL πŸ˜› -vishesh

  • Swaram says:

    U r the 2nd one to tag me with this one πŸ˜› Sach ka saamna πŸ˜‰ N believe me, if I wud hv done it before, u wud nt hv passed on these awards ROFL πŸ˜€

    Oh! no no , I would have given you the awards , still πŸ˜› – vishesh

  • Swaram says:

    Congrats Vishesh .. totally deserving!

    ROFL .. u hv done the tag so well!

    I shud hv kept it reserved to read after lunch πŸ˜› Well, cn as well read it again πŸ˜‰

    Even ppl hu mite have hydrophobia πŸ˜› will hv to take bath often in Chennai n Hyd na – else, we will hv to bathe in sweat πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

    Ya true πŸ™‚

    So many secret talents – may b i cn get trained in a few of them πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

    Oh! when shall we start? πŸ‘Ώ

    ROFL @ looked human – but y hd u got to say that ? U look anything diff nw πŸ˜›

    Aliens ? – So u liked Jadoo a lot then 8)

    Ya I am alien now πŸ˜€
    ‘Mean , I am a vegetarian’ – Cn I borrow that answer pls πŸ˜‰

    You are welcome πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    N ur poems r awesome! If I had some talent like that, I wud hv been blowing my own trumpet all the time πŸ˜›

    Thanks again dude! U made my day πŸ™‚

    LOL πŸ˜€ you are welcome again πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ -vishesh

  • Thanks – not for the awards but for the tag. I am going to write on the evolution of stupidity among humans!! Was waiting for an opportunity like this πŸ™‚

    Destination Infinity

    Loved it πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  • Harsh says:

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ….. πŸ˜›

    πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› … πŸ˜€

  • Nita says:

    Those were smart answers to the tag!
    And thanks for the awards. It means a lot that the awards came from you because you are a discerning reader and in fact your comments have always contributed to the discussion. They always make one think. I think once I have said that you are one of my favourite commentators because you are smart and you are a thinking person.

    You are one of my fav bloggers πŸ™‚ And my comments make people think , because your posts make me think πŸ˜€ -vishesh

  • […] Ich Will Evolution of stupidity among humans August 11, 2009 Vishesh has passed a couple of awards and tagged me to write on this topic – Evolution of stupidity among humans. With such an enticing topic, […]

  • shraddha@theselfloveproject says:

    congratulations..

    i really enjoy all these tags that you all play..

    πŸ˜€ – vishesh

  • Congratulations for the award!

    Nice answers to the tag πŸ˜› I don’t understand your fear of dogs, though πŸ˜•

    Oh! I don’t hate them…its just that they are kinda scary with their tongues hanging out πŸ˜› -vishesh

  • […] Vishesh has been kind enough to bestow two wonderful awards on me […]

  • Smita says:

    Cool tag and hilarious answers specially your hidden talents πŸ˜€ You can be a one man imaginary army πŸ˜€

    Congrats for the awards and Thank you so so much for passing it on to me…will pick it soon πŸ™‚

    And if am to chose between this tag & a writeup evolution of Stupidity among humans I think it can be tha later πŸ˜€

    Lemme think…

    Thanks again πŸ™‚

    Oh! have fun with either the tag or the stupidity thing..I would love to see you write on human stupidity πŸ˜‰ -vishesh

  • […] has passed a couple of awards and tagged me to write on this topic – Evolution of stupidity among humans. With such an enticing topic, […]

  • […] via visheshunni.wordpress.com CatΓ©gories:Non classΓ© J'aimeSoyez le premier Γ  aimer ce post. Commentaires (0) […]

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading A couple of awards and a tag at the light shines the brightest.

meta