My little sister’s project on Mughals :)

August 6, 2009 § 23 Comments

Yup thats my sister and her friends πŸ˜› They did this for a computer science project πŸ™‚ (after making me download a software called Photostory { ya microsoft does have a few free software!} ) .

” Laziness is the mother of invention” , so mom feels because :-

Got them to speak through the speaker mode on the phone from their houses.

Click here to read her entry and comment on it πŸ™‚

HA if only I was that innovative πŸ˜› The maximum I have done till date is to assemble a project in under 15 mins( took print outs of the material and pics , told people to bring charts , sketches etc and assembled in school πŸ˜› – I do miss those things 😦 )

And ya do comment on her blog ( ya ya she finally has decided it is high time she starts writing over there diligently πŸ™‚ )

P.S:-Krithu I know you don’t like me to call you little , but come on kiddo , you are only in seventh!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 23 Responses to My little sister’s project on Mughals :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My little sister’s project on Mughals :) at the light shines the brightest.

meta

