tagged!

December 16, 2008 § 19 Comments

Again πŸ™‚ This one is by Apar πŸ™‚ Funny how these tags start coming from everywhere on fine day after a long haitus.I am not complaing though,i like doing ’em.There is the sketchy tag,still to be done,10 words,well that will be after Friday,my hands want to do ’em now πŸ˜›Β 

Now this one is where each person is given a alphabet and they have to write words which come to their mind,starting with that alphabet.And i was given J ,so jim jams and jollu here we go πŸ˜›Β 

Joker:-The movie character which i would love to play.Damn inspiring πŸ™‚Β 

Jollu:-Jollu refers to saliva and the general it is used like jollu ozhukudu(saliva is leaking πŸ˜› ) .So it basically refers to the juicy good food or flirting πŸ˜› In my case,both are valid πŸ˜›Β 

Joy:- A thing of beauty is a joy forever- Keats.Need i sayanything more πŸ˜›Β 

Jungle:-I live in a concrete jungle πŸ˜›Β 

jocund:- A jocund company,we are.(bloggers) πŸ˜€Β 

Jokes:- Mokai(blade jokes,rather contradictory as mokai means blunt,so it should be blunt jokes) is something we Tamils are good at and I am no exception.

Jems:- Yup those round things.I like the chocolate filled center πŸ™‚Β 

Jewels:- A good investment πŸ™‚ Surely something which i intend to buy πŸ™‚

July:-The month in which i celebrate my birthday.

Jingle:-Its Christmas,Jingle bells,Jingle bells,Jingle all the way!

Jamakalam:-(a mat,usually made of a cloth,spread on the floor and sat upon).Reminds me of yoga class in school πŸ™‚

Jester:- I like wit and people who are swift πŸ™‚Β 

Justice:- Indian serials and cinema portray the classic erstwhile wig wedded Engish Judges πŸ˜› More seriously the only justice which exists is poetic justice πŸ™‚

Jog:I can walk after than I jog ( πŸ˜‰ Β )Β 

Jim Jam:- once upon a time my fav biscuit,now it bradman cookies πŸ™‚Β 

Jam:-I love my mom’s apple jam πŸ™‚Β 

Jealous:-Something which I leaned isn’t needed.

Jump:- Β Like a monkey πŸ™‚ have broken a lot of chairs,beds and what not jumping on them πŸ˜›Β 


Enough of Js,though if i were to think I can come up with many more.

I want to tag a few people on this one,

Nikhil(if you don’t do this,i will give you 25 words to sketch,so choose wisely.)- something tough for you- X.

Manushi:-V πŸ™‚

Chirag:- W πŸ™‚Β 

Dinesh:-G πŸ™‚

Reema:- B πŸ™‚Β 

Kiran:- S πŸ™‚

Arvind:- N πŸ™‚Β 

Back to BS-boring(business) studies.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 19 Responses to tagged!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading tagged! at the light shines the brightest.

meta