the smiley error?

March 31, 2009 § 25 Comments

One of my friends just pointed out 

yes you use it so frequently so randomly like theres nothing left to say in the world like the universe is running out of letters

 

when we write something we want to know what people think about it  ….or for their opinion advice

 

So Am I using too many smileys? See I am not using any smilies on this post. Oh! well…

So what do you think ? I shouldn’t use as many smileys as I do? I should reply with a “ty” , “ya i think so” etc etc to comments? And I thought Smileys made people happy and also helps in putting things not so rudely…Hmm…time to stop them?

 

If you don’t want to tell me on my face(er..directly in the comment box) just use this poll box.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 25 Responses to the smiley error?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the smiley error? at the light shines the brightest.

meta

