Vote for me!

March 30, 2009 § 7 Comments

3 days,6 designs later ,I At last have managed to come up with something! Having tried many complicated things I decided to something simple at the end…..

 

Its called blogging is freedom!

 

design108

 

So I would like to thank everyone- my sis,mom and all everyone on gtalk I bugged through out the designing process 🙂 Thank you all so much 😀 So You can go here and vote! 

 

The link(if it doesn’t open copy and paste and vote) :- http://www.infectious.com/voting/laptop-skins/visheshunni/blogging-means-freedom/1235

 

Thank you all in advance!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Vote for me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vote for me! at the light shines the brightest.

meta

