sun,waterfall or mountain?

July 14, 2008 § 14 Comments


If you had the option of becoming any one of the above( sun,waterfall or a mountain) which one will you choose and why?And ya if you were that what will you think of human beings?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 14 Responses to sun,waterfall or mountain?

  • Sakhi says:

    I would like to become a Sun! To give light, energy and lige to earth.

    And if i were to think of human beings from the heaven ( i suppose “suryadevataa resides there! 🙂 ), “Stupid earthlings”!

  • Aneesh says:

    I would like to be Sun 🙂

    About humans???
    Yeah, they are my children and they depend on me to live. Not only humans but life itself

  • Sameera says:

    You are into a lot of thought provoking these days,are you not? 😛

    We come from these elements and it is into them that we go to.We can never be above them,cause we are from them,and not them from us.

    Reminded me of an old post of mine :

    http://desiduck.blogspot.com/2007/10/elements.html

    Blogrolling you btw!Will come back to read the other recent posts.

  • xylene says:

    I would be the mountain, its mighty, powerful, huge and macho.
    (also considering the fact that the waterfall needs me.)

  • Nita says:

    I love these quizzes of yours Vishesh! I would be the waterfall, so I could flow and flow and flow and always feel cool!! And what would I think of human beings? I think I would tolerate them, but as long as they don’t try to dirty me!

  • Aaarti says:

    Ahh, nice to see the whole bunch of fun stuff on ur blog~

    i would wanna be the waterfalls.. would look at teh humans and tell them to be like me.. just go with the flow and carry along whatever life has to offer.. good and bad, taking it in their stride~~~ 🙂

    now, what would u be???? good luck for xam~~ 🙂

  • aravind says:

    i would like to be a mountain………………..always on the top…………….

  • arvind says:

    i would like to become sun/..
    biggest source of energy,,..
    wihtout which earth cant sustain

  • Keshi says:

    I’d def be the SUN. I love to spread warmth and smiles 🙂

    Keshi.

  • Sujata says:

    Do we have to choose one?

    If yes than I would love to be a waterfall- spirited and free!
    🙂

  • rahul says:

    speculating collection of the nature
    if i would be given a chance to choose
    i would like to be waterfall which makes its own way not a path but a path maker for others as well

  • xylene says:

    ….. and if I were a mountain I would look upto those human beings as a bunch of selfish freaks who dont care about anything.

  • vishesh says:

    @sakhi: h ha haha a…stupid indeed

    @aneesh:

    @sameera: thanks for adding me,ya into a lot of it i guess 😉 but we can go back and become them

    @xylene: true ya,selfish indeed

    @nita: you better have proper protection what they worship they curse

    @aaarti: 😀 keep flowing

    @Aravind: so u like to win

    @ arvind: 😀

    @keshi; you already are the sun

    @sujata: lol wild spirited

    @rahul:

  • Jeevan says:

    I would like to be the Sun, so I could reduce myself giving more heat to earth avoiding people from global warming 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sun,waterfall or mountain? at the light shines the brightest.

meta

