tagged!

August 4, 2009 § 18 Comments

Its been a while isn’t it πŸ˜‰ But now that it is started , am sure lots more will turn up πŸ˜› Anyway this one is from fruity πŸ˜› Its the ABC tag..

The rules*:-

  • Link the person who tagged you.
  • Post the rules on your blog.
  • Share the ABCs of you.
  • Tag 3 people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
  • Let the 3 tagged people know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
  • Do not tag the same person repeatedly but try to tag different people, so that there is a big network of bloggers doing this tag!

*Rules are meant to be broken πŸ˜›

Anyway here we go:-

A – Available/Single? Β Oh! Available and single πŸ˜› Why you going to set me on a date ?

B – Best friend? The Friend closest to me at a given point of time πŸ˜›

C – Cake or Pie? Both…Where? Where? Me hungry..and where is the ice cream?

D – Drink of choice? Anything non-citrus , non-aerated and preferably natural πŸ˜€

E – Essential item you use every day? Brains?

F – Favourite colour? Well me feels pink looks on girls…as for me personally I like all the colours , red and ya even white are kinda cool πŸ˜€

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms? Oh! its been a long time since I had either of those stuff…anyway mailing me some?

H – Hometown? Chennai!!

I – Indulgence? Too many to name…ha but one short right now…:P

J – January or February? Jan because its got more holidays πŸ˜‰

K – Kids & their names? Hmm..which kids?

L – Life is incomplete without? Writing , reading , poetry …of course I do miss something πŸ˜›

M – Marriage date? No clue if I was married in my Last life πŸ˜› (If I was me back then :D)

N – Number of siblings? One

O – Oranges or Apples? Apples , I am allergic to orange

P – Phobias/Fears? Dog!

Q – Quote for today? The light shines the brightest πŸ˜‰

R – Reason to smile? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Ain’t I smileananda?

S – Season? Welcome to Chennai – which would you prefer hot , hotter or hottest?

T – Tag 3 People? You never told me we were playing tag ..wait I have put on some weight , let me move a bit πŸ˜›

U – Unknown fact about me? Unknown to whom?

V – Vegetable you don’t like? Depends on my mood πŸ˜›

W – Worst habit? Over acting, talkative or can be withdrawn(ya it keeps fluctuating) ,emotional , dreamy(these are good things!!) etc etc

X – X-rays you’ve had? Only one till now – for my teeth/jaw(no clue what the doc took :P)

Y – Your favourite food? Anything Veg , edible and tastes good πŸ™‚

Z – Zodiac sign? Cancer – I am a moonchild (Ya ya its me up there , eating all the cheese , not some granny or rabbit or whatever )Β  πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I tag Vimmuuuu( For all the MS and Us you better do this one πŸ˜› ), Badz and and …. OG

P.S:- By popular demand , Thondiraja will be back πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 18 Responses to tagged!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tagged! at the light shines the brightest.

meta

