Aravamuthan Srinivasaraghavan(3/1/1933-16/6/2013)

June 17, 2013 § 1 Comment

Thatha

 

And no more can I click a photo of him, and no more can I talk to him about places, history or something that is bothering me. He was a friend, a guide and someone who has inspired me throughout my life. He made me think, jump and see what’s on the other side. He taught me history, poetry, geography, mythology and gave me things which on else but he could.

And now all he is, are  memories, but ones which I can never forget.

I miss you thatha.

I miss thatha.

 

 

§ One Response to Aravamuthan Srinivasaraghavan(3/1/1933-16/6/2013)

  • Reema says:

    Thatha means grandfather right? so sorry…may his soul rest in peace. people we love never go away..they are always there in our memories and heart.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Aravamuthan Srinivasaraghavan(3/1/1933-16/6/2013) at the light shines the brightest.

meta

