the eighteenth candle

July 18, 2009 § 20 Comments

At last have finished my 18th revolution around the sun.I don’t see any difference , except the fact that I can drive now. Am trying out adsense in my other blog.

Well no I didn’t blow a cake with 18 candles , was happy with one. But my day was made when Indyeah sent me these virtual flowers πŸ˜‰ (and ops almost forgot those balloons!!! πŸ˜€ )
sunflowersvichu

Thank you so so much πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ And

Went out to Kabab Factory , awesome food…my sis while booking the table had told them it was b’day , so got a cake( I told you not to do that!!!!) πŸ˜€ finished it off with two matka kulfis ( + a bit of other desserts)…

Hope the year turns out great.

Ha well happy birthday to me again πŸ™‚

Tagged: ,

§ 20 Responses to the eighteenth candle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the eighteenth candle at the light shines the brightest.

meta

