Love – my first 55 words fiction

July 5, 2009 § 20 Comments

“Love.”

“Whats that again?”

“A feeling , you feel it in here. It gives you hope.”

” I can feel a calm ,is it love? ”

“Maybe.”

“Is there anything such as ‘universal love’ ? ”

“Hmm…”

“I love life and everything in it..”

” There is too much wrath here , I hate it”

” I love you .”

“Your my love.”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 20 Responses to Love – my first 55 words fiction

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love – my first 55 words fiction at the light shines the brightest.

meta

