Happy birthday shy-u

July 1, 2009 § 13 Comments

From Downloads

The only person on this earth who hates being clicked – ya thats my cousin . She whined and whined after I clicked this photo . Her eyes “ache” when Β someone takes a photo (even without the flash πŸ˜‰ ) . And of course I never got the chance to take a photo of the palm tree πŸ˜‰

The baby among us , but trust me she is the best among us(cousins) when it comes to fighting πŸ˜‰

So from all of us – happy happy birthday πŸ˜‰

P.S:- where is my chocolate ?

P.S:- I am off to college so you can’t call and shout at me , lol πŸ˜›

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 13 Responses to Happy birthday shy-u

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy birthday shy-u at the light shines the brightest.

meta

