Off on a tiger hunt..well not really

May 28, 2009 § 16 Comments

After a year I will be away from the blogosphere..am Off to Ooty 😀 😀 😀 

I know , I know still haven’t got the LOL challenge poll out(almost done  reconsiling 😛 ) , haven’t written about Chidambaram etc etc , will be back in about a weeks time 😀 

So when I do return I hope I have my own tiger like calvin but since tigers ain’t good enough for me , I hope to catch a lion 😛 ( k no comments like saying get your self a girl friend etc , no thank you :O )

From new camera1

One thing is for sure my camera will have a lot of work(Ooty is known for its rose garden) and this time I intend to learn the name of the flowers( joking , even if I did I will forget 😛 ) …

And yes got a couple of books for the trip – The animal farm and The google story(both recommended by fellow blogger 😀 ) and I have to study for my C.P.T.(C.A. entrance) which I am sure am not going to do ( ops I forgot to take them 😛 ) .. 

So see in about a weeks time 😉

TC and don’t blow the world while away 😀 

P.S:- the photo was taken at the Anna Zoo 😉

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 16 Responses to Off on a tiger hunt..well not really

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Off on a tiger hunt..well not really at the light shines the brightest.

meta

