The smiley tag

March 4, 2009 § 28 Comments

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

So,this is it.This is my very own tag…after all I am the smileyananda..er…smiley man πŸ˜€

The objective:- To make people smile.When you saw the smiles above ,I am sure you started smiling too.That is the whole idea of this tag,to make others smile/laugh. I don’t need to tell you all about the good effects of a smile,but a smile always helps you get out of lows and makes you feel great.So this tag shall spread the smile,in all the blogs.At least this way for once all the blogs shall be smiling and looking bright and happy at the same time.Let us for one post forget all the nonsense in the world and just spread the smile.

Β 

On my face I have a smile,
IT is a sign of the joy of being alive.
A smile upon my face,
And at it you gaze
and now you have it on your face.

This happiness is life,
Forever we can smile,
Never let sadness become ripe,
Put a smile upon your face,
And grace through the days,
Gloom is all haste and waste,
Never let the smile run away,
Today is happiness’ day.

On my face I have a smile,
IT is a sign of the joy of being alive.
A smile upon my face,
And at it you gaze
and now you have it on your face.

Β 

So all you have to do is post some funny pics/write something which will make people smile and/or laugh. And ya you have to begin the post with a line of smileys like how I have done πŸ˜€Β 

So before I do my post,let me tag :-

Reema(yes mam,I will study!)

Chirag( looking for some nice smileys πŸ˜€ )Β 

Solilo ( a humorous soliloquay? )Β 

Nimmy(someone provoke us to smile now πŸ˜€ )

Apar( give us a ROFL in the headtrip!)

Nita( A research on smileys/smile? )Β 

Sakhi( A funny story?)Β 

Destination Infinity( Infinite laughter maybe?)Β 

Anshul(better do a cartoon πŸ˜€ )Β 

Dinesh( ya 18000 RPM please)Β 

IndyeahΒ (yeah!)

Kritajnya( go sis!)

-Anyone else who wants to do this.

Well all those of you who are tagged,pass this on(that is why I am stopping with 12 people).

Anyway to my post…



oh come on I leave it to Calvin..
sense-of-humor-laughing-at-absurdity

Anyway spread the smile πŸ™‚ And my school moto

“KEEP SMILING”

From photoshopped
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 28 Responses to The smiley tag

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The smiley tag at the light shines the brightest.

meta

