tagged!

February 13, 2009 § 10 Comments

Chiranjib has tagged me! I have about two more tags which I have to do(one I have done,but not satisfied with,so thinking a way to mix it 😛 ) I must say I kinda like this tag 🙂 The rules first(democracy? ) 

 

1. You are given a set of questions.
2. Google the image which best suits the answer and post a picture from first page of image search with minimal explanation. 
3. After you finish tag 6 other blogger friends and let them know.

 

And yes before I get started tomorrow is the V day so,happy V-day everyone ,so lots of love and hugs everyone! (ya Nikhil hugs 😉 

 

 

1.Your age on your next birthday? 

pic from here.

Ya I am going to be 18 🙂 

 2. A place you’d like to travel to?

pic from here

 

Yup into space..Away from all this worldy noise 😛 There is so much to see out there!

 

3. Your Favorite place : 

 


pic from here
 

I love my home.Just would like to redesign it a bit 😛 (pah! to global warming!) 

 

4. Your favorite food/drink

 

pic from here
 

And yes Farfalle is my favorite 🙂

5. Your favorite pet

 

pic from here
 

They are better off at others homes 🙂 I don’t mind them,but don’t exactly take to them either 🙂 

 

6. Your favorite color combination

 

pic from here
 

7. Your favorite piece of clothing

 


pic from here

Sleeveless 😛 

 

8. Your all time favorite song

 

Pic from here
Was tough to choose from,but I would say anything by the man above 🙂 Guess who people 😉 

 

9. Your favorite TV show

Pic from here
 

Watching Arsenal play 🙂 This is an older photo but choose it as my favorite player Thierry Henry(far right) is in it 😉 

 

10. Full name of your significant other 

 

Pic from here

11. The town in which you live


pic from here

12. Your screen name/nickname

 

THE LIGHT SHINES THE BRIGHTEST 

 

13. Your first job 


Pic from here

14. Your Dream Job

 


Pic from here
 

Veggie Food critic 😛 

 

15: Bad Habit you have

  Pic from here
 

16. Your worst fear

 


Pic from here
 

17. The one thing you would like to do before you die

 

  Pic from here
GO up the Everest among a billion other things,Including going out of earth 😛 

 

18. The first thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000

 


Pic from here

Only A million 😉 will make it more 😛 

 

19.Your favourite credo in life.

 

Pic from here
 

Disclaimer:- All images are through Google.Except the 12th image I do not own the copyrights for any of the other images.If you do own the copyright and want me to remove the image,leave a comment.

Now for the best part,I tag :-

 

Reema(again 😛 ) 

Compulsivewriter

Aarti

Pria

Biju 

Dinesh

 

 

 

 

 


Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to tagged!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tagged! at the light shines the brightest.

meta

