more than a year here and a question

February 12, 2009 § 17 Comments

Ops first of all,on Feb 7th ,this blog turned a year old.Of course I have been blogging since June 06,but I have met a lot of people only after I moved to WP.So I would to thank all my readers,subscribers,friends and all those who haven’t read my blog for their support and time 🙂 

 

This is what WP says,

Total views:54,752

Busiest day:388 — Friday, August 22, 2008

I am not really happy with my hits 🙂 But as all those who have heard me rant about it would tell you,I don’t write many movie reviews.And as it would happen it is a movie review which tops the charts:-

 

Top Posts

Jaane tu…ya jane na1,987 views

Journey to the center of the earth-movie review1,788 views

MY LIFE,POEMS AND LIVING1,568 views

tagged!1,238 views

Wall-e(movie review)1,144 views

about me1,077 views

my sketches775 views

BRIDA-Paulo Coelho536 views

 

If you want to read the LONG POEMS I have written during the year,click here  . So again thank you all for your comments ( 🙂 ) and do keep visiting me 🙂 

 

And yes a question,

Is religion a needed?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 17 Responses to more than a year here and a question

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading more than a year here and a question at the light shines the brightest.

meta

