An award

January 24, 2009 § 17 Comments

Well Apar has given me this award( πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ 8) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ) . The rules of this tag are(Copied from her blog):-

  • Display the Award in your page – √
  • Award them to your favourite commentators – √
  • Ask them to forward it to their favourite commentators ( oh yeah those awarded below…please do pass it forward!!Β )Β ) …so √
  • And don’t forget to link their page to their names – √

Β  So this is the award which I have been waiting for a long πŸ™‚ We all write here,so that others would comment on them. And there are those people,whose comments you wait for,before thinking of the next post,so here goes:-

Reema(whether is a “phew!” or pointing out mistakes,she always comments πŸ™‚ )Β 

Raj(from simple πŸ˜† to long comments,his comments always make me smile or introspect on the elements of my posts. πŸ™‚ )

Nita(LOL,I always pass on awards to you{can’t help it} as she wrote in her blogs long ago,she comments only on posts which she has to say something about,so when she comments,I do know,that I wrote something which gave her something to comment on(:-?) Β )

Paul( Its been a long time.He cannot comment as often as others,but his comments whenever he comment make me think.)

Destination Infinity( Again a person whose comments make me think.)

Pria ( on of the oldest reader’s of my blog,she writes well too).

So thats six from the blogging world.I would also like to give this to Jay Leno( I like the first part’s of his show where he makes fun( :P) of the news makers and well a few interviews as well(if I know the person who is being interviewed).

Andy Gray(A football commentator at SkySports.I love the way he does his job).

Barack Obama( no I don’t read the blog,but more for the few speeches of his,I have heard).Β 

Congrats everyone πŸ™‚

Β 

P.S : I haven’t replied to the comments on the previous post,will do it soon πŸ™‚

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 17 Responses to An award

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An award at the light shines the brightest.

meta

