does my existence on this earth matter to you?

September 15, 2008 § 14 Comments

So does what i think,matter? Well to me it surely does and to people with whom i interact it does.Even if it doesn’t matter to those around,it surely matters to me and i will give my opinion in any matter i please and no i am not going to give reasons for ,I do it,simple because i feel like doing it. Now does my existence matter,to people around me? Instead of me answering this,i think i should let people around me answer it.See this post to know what i am talking about here.

On a larger perpective,I feel everyone has a part to play.Every drop has its value in a ocean.Everything,has an influence on everything else.As Paulo says ”Β When a person really desires something, all the universe conspires to help that person to realize his dream.”Β 

As a society too,what everyone thinks matters.And mostly people’s thinking is affected by what people around them think.History has seen many inspiring speeches which have lead to inspired actions.

An action in one thing,surely is going to induce a reaction.And like in a pond, even when a small pebble is thrown,there are ripples caused.

So again “does my existence on this earth matter to you? “

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 14 Responses to does my existence on this earth matter to you?

  • chirax says:

    When a butterfly flutters its wings this causes tornado to occurs on the other side of globe. I think you get the point. Yes

  • lakshmi says:

    I personally believe that every individuals life matters ..There is a connection and it may not be visible to everyone.

  • Tarun Goel says:

    Existence matters boss, every life matters.
    Be it yours or mine, it matters.
    Cheers.

  • Reema says:

    Awww ofcourse else I would have one less reader and commenter on my blog πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  • inkgalcrazyme says:

    every life matters..there’s always a purpose in anyone’s existence

  • Scietech says:

    Yes, it does!!! You are an alien like me and there are not too many of us around on our planet.

    Don’t worry about what others think about you or your opinion, my friend. If they disagree with you, so be it. If they misunderstand you, so be it. If they mock you, so be it. If they hate you, so be it.

    You are what you are! You are answerable to your self, to your conscience, to the Truth within you! Don’t let others decide what you should be! Be what you want to be, my boy!

  • SanityFound says:

    We can not be one without the other, if there were no trees in the soil what would hold it together?

  • Dinesh Babu says:

    If you can make a dent in the universe then your presence definitely matters. It is by our actions that we should make our presence defined and influence others.

  • Nita says:

    Vishesh, I think you are like many teenage souls, many go through these phases of not feeling like belonging. It should not carry over to adulthood. At your age, it’s perfectly normal, all your thoughts, because you do belong! Just that you haven’t found the right place yet!

  • Jeevan says:

    There is a purpose of our existence and for ever lives it fits.

  • vishesh says:

    @chirax: πŸ˜€

    @lakshmi: i agree…

    @tarun: πŸ˜€

    @inkcrazygirl: πŸ˜€

    @raj: i will make sure,that i am what i am πŸ˜€

    @Sf: beautifully put πŸ˜€

    @dinesh: πŸ˜€

    @nita: i get what you mean…i will keep searching πŸ˜›

    @jeevan: πŸ˜€

  • Shinigami says:

    Your existence never did anything to me untill I had the same question as you did,
    So I think everything and everyone has a purpose, maybe its not doing the purpose it wanted to do, or they do it without knowing,
    So the existence of everyone matters to everything else, thats my conclusion of this,

    I hope you will find your own conclusion soon
    bye

  • RaiulBaztepo says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language πŸ˜‰
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading does my existence on this earth matter to you? at the light shines the brightest.

meta

