smuged rush!

August 2, 2008 § 11 Comments

I took this picture while going in the car.What do you think?Is our life too like this? What do you see?

P.S: voting on the previous post is on till tomorrow evening.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 11 Responses to smuged rush!

  • Hasit says:

    vishesh, my new poem is up. thought you might wanna read it. let me know how was my first attempt at writing it.

  • Anwesa says:

    this is life-whizzing past on unidirectional time axis.nothing is absolute,only relativity works..

  • Scietech says:

    Yes, life just flies. Time and tide wait for no man.

  • arvind says:

    Nothin is clear about life..

  • pria says:

    Movements never stop unless we try to and so is life which keeps running us in all directions.

  • Aneesh says:

    Hey you are tagged buddy

  • Sameera says:

    Thank God my life ain’t such a rush!

    Awesome shot 🙂

  • My first comment on your blog! Finally found some time. What better to start of with than a photograph.

    We are all moving to fast. Unless what we love moves with us, we are going to loose sight of them, let them blurr out of focus.

    (BTW, is there any way I can receive the replies to my comments in my mailbox? I haven’t quite got hold of it on wordpress)

  • Manoj says:

    lol..I liked arvind’s comment:
    “Nothin is clear about life..”

    OK my interpretation: “We move so fast in life…and the result? Thatz seen in the photo itself..as Arvind said, nothing would be clear”

  • Priya says:

    Yeah, thats definetly My Life in there !!

  • vishesh says:

    @hasit: it was good 🙂

    @anwesa: 🙂

    @raj: agreed,but than we can’t we go faster than it ?

    @arvind: true….everything is an illsuion

    @pria: 🙂

    @aneesh: 🙂

    @sameera: lol thanks 🙂 hmm…my life too isn’t in a rush,i hate it when people try to make it faster than it should go…but there are times when i stop and find that i too seem to going faster,i.e. i have always been fast…

    @kapil: interesting thought 🙂 true..:) hmm…i think there is,see the options in your profile 🙂

    @manoj: 🙂

    @priya: lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading smuged rush! at the light shines the brightest.

meta

