think into it!

July 15, 2008 § 9 Comments

1)

2)

3)

After the seeing the first two pictures what do you think of the third? (try looking closer into the third,no there aren’t any pop ups or animation,just try thinking)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 9 Responses to think into it!

  • Nikhil says:

    Weird… 😀
    I don’t see anything!! Does it mean my mind is blank and I lead a pointless life and that I’ve been sexually harassed by my school ayah and that i’ve been dropped on the head as a child? Tell me!! Tell me!! Because I really don’t see anything!! Or, maybe i’ve become selectively blind! 😀

  • arvind says:

    man ur posts are too hard for me to understand.. 😦
    i am with u nikhil ..

    ok after pondering for a minute.
    what i feel is that u ar4e tying to show withpout sun nothing is going to sustain in this world..is that what u mean by the thrid picture which shows nothing ..

  • Aarti says:

    Interesting…. when i saw the 1st i was thinking, wow, wot a bright beautiful day…. 2nd was lovely foggy climate with the tree hiding amist all the fog~ and 3rd was like whoa, where am i.. am lost. or are my glasses completly fogged up that i cant see anything… 🙂

  • Jeevan says:

    Even mist could blind us like dark 🙂

  • Aneesh says:

    Oooh!!! What is it?
    Global warming or Environmental pollution 🙂

  • vishesh says:

    @nikhil: ya go and check your eyes 😉

    @arvind: close 🙂 The third pic is mist or fog..where you cant see you own feet 🙂

    @aarti: it is foggy 🙂

    @jeevan: 😀

    @ aneesh: either…its just mist 🙂

  • leafless says:

    I don’t see anything. Maybe I’m just not thinking deep enough.

  • Sameera says:

    Sometimes,we doubt the obvious! 🙂

    Nice pics.

  • pria says:

    V, I see the life cycle from young to old how bright it shines and fades finally.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading think into it! at the light shines the brightest.

meta

