Couple of blogging landmarks and a tag :)

June 25, 2008 § 16 Comments

The first blogging landmark-I turned 2 in the bloggy world on 21:) (i know i am boy  a  bad boy,even ignored this 😛 )  It has been two years since i started This is Vishesh in Blogger 🙂 Ha,i remember the day,i started blogging 🙂 and the ups and downs of my blog 🙂 there were times when i have had 0! hits on my blog 🙂 But i continued anyway as blogging has helped me improve a lot,in talking to people and in improving my ENGLISH 🙂

The second landmark is that the last post was my 401! So 400 posts in two years 🙂 never thought i will do that 🙂

i found this tag in pria’s blog and it was pretty interesting,so 😀

I am : Vishesh Unni Raghunathan 🙂

I think : that the light shines the brightest
I know : I am here for something,but don’t know what it is 🙂
I want : to know for what i am here 🙂
I have : A world,which i hate and i love,most of all i am a part of it 🙂
I wish : that a balance would be reached
I hate : humans 🙂 lol i don’t hate anything ,i only dislike a few things 🙂
I miss : A lot of people,who i wish would understand me 🙂
I fear : dogs(well i can over come that too,but i don’t want to )
I feel : that the world needs me 🙂
I hear : music(for it is everything)
I smell : passion
I crave : for others to understand me 🙂
I search : for answers,for i believe that solutions are created before problems 🙂
I wonder :  how twinkle twinkle star was written 🙂
I regret : nothing,something,everything,nothing.
I love : everything.
I ache : with the pain of people not understanding me 🙂 well say no reason for this 🙂
I am not : WHAT others think I am 🙂
I believe : The light shines the brightest
I dance : Within myself and at midnight 🙂
I sing: Whenever i feel like it 🙂
I cry : when i don’t know what is happening
I don’t always : trust anyone 🙂
I fight : for what is mine 🙂
I write : for it is my life 🙂
I win : for i am always losing 🙂 yet every loss is a victory 🙂
I lose : To know i wanted it too badly,but it wasn’t needed
I never : know why people find me irritating 🙂
I always : Like to be myself 🙂
I confuse : everyone around me 🙂
I listen : to my heart 🙂
I can usually be found : Online 🙂 or playing football or thinking 🙂
I am scared : of dogs 🙂
I need : a lot more,yet nothing more 🙂
I am happy about : whatever has happened 🙂
I imagine : that this world is an illusion 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 16 Responses to Couple of blogging landmarks and a tag :)

  • pria says:

    Awesome tag V. Sometimes people are not able to undestand others well coz its the thinking mind or how or what you speak reaches them. Not many do get into things they do understand unless they like to argue or fight back and few remain silent and just walk away.

    U don’t have to fight for ur identity coz ther can be people who u r yet to meet who really understand u.

    This world needs every one for each other.

    Good one V.

  • David Santos says:

    Hello, Have a nice day.

  • aravind says:

    cool Blog dude……two years is very long you must have experienced a lot……………

  • Xylene says:

    two years cool. I think its time I should check my stats, I have never bothered about it.

  • Aaarti says:

    hey

    Congrats on your blogiveresary and 400 posts~~

    Come home and you shall start loving dogs… thanks to Floppy~~
    as for your hating humans, well, i completely understand~~ i get that feeling on and off!!

    Mind if i take this tag idea and do my own??? 🙂

  • Nikhil says:

    I believe congratulations are in order! Proud of you, my boy! Keep going! 🙂
    Too many smileys here… hehehe…
    And you hate humans? 😀

  • pr3rna says:

    Congratulations on completing 400 posts.
    Don’t be scared of dogs, try to be freindly with them, you would love them. Humans can be scarier.

  • Nita says:

    Vishesh, congrats on completing 2 years. I still remember the first time you came to my blog, it was in late 2007. On the south india post. You were on blogspot then. I think you had another blog too, started with a friend, but I found you deleted that. I remember you had written one on India!

  • Nita says:

    No I don’t think it was in late 2007, it was earlier. early 2007. Keep blogging vishesh!!

  • Keshi says:

    ur def THE LIGHT THAT SHINES THE BRIGHTEST!

    Keshi.

  • Rekha says:

    @ Vishesh
    WoW! 200 posts ..dats really great …so hw many poems within 2 years 🙂 ..just kidding 😉
    Congrats !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    n ur just scared of only dogs na..im scared of almost all living creatures 😛
    n im taking the tagg ..thanks in advance 😉

    @Xylene
    U said the same in my blog wen i reached 10 k hits 😛 ..u havent checked it yet :d

  • vishesh says:

    @pria: i hope there is someone out there 🙂

    @david: hi!

    @aravind: 🙂

    @Xylene: check it 🙂

    @aaarti: lol take it 🙂 And oh! i bet you can’t make me come near floppy….i am just cynophobic

    @Nikhil: 😀 😀 😀

    @pr3rna: lol,i do try to,but it is tough 🙂

    @Nita: 🙂 lol,i remember that too…it was in August 🙂

    @keshi: 😀

    @rekha: take it 🙂

  • Jeevan says:

    Couple of congrats vishesh 🙂 brighter your tag, well did.

    If ur scared of dogs then don’t come over my place, I have this pet a nonstop bitter and shouter 🙂

  • Aaarti says:

    hahahaha… pr3na is right.. dogs are far more friendlier and harmless when compared to us humans~ 😀

  • arvind says:

    i am late !! 😦
    no [probs..
    congratz dude..
    400 posts..
    OMG
    miine is still 165 …
    great dude..
    keep blogging..
    sorry ur achievement overshadowed ur TAG 😛

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Couple of blogging landmarks and a tag :) at the light shines the brightest.

meta

