JOURNEY OF A DROP OF WATER

March 8, 2007 § Leave a comment

I SEE MY BROTHERS RISING LIKE A WAVE-I COME COME FROM A LAND FAR AWAY-WHERE WAVES SEEM TO BE LOST.I CAN SEE LEAGUES BELOW AND ALL OF THEM HAVING FUN-I WANTED TO JOIN AND SEE HOW WAS IT TO BE A WAVE-SO I JUMPED FROM MY CLOUD……

P1010467
I CAME DOWN WITH THE BROTHERS WHO HAD TARVELED WITH ME THE JOY WHICH WE FELT MUST BE LIKE NIRVANA BUT STILL MY DREAM OF THE HUGE WAY MADE IT FEEL LESSER-I THOUGHT I WILL BECOME A WAVE INSTEAD I WAS DROPED IN A UNKNOWN PLACE.I FELT SCARED SO I STUCK CLOSE WITH MY BROTHERS……
Pa210416
WE FLOWED PAST MOUNTAINS AND FORESTS…..STILL KEEPING THE WAVES IN MY MIND.ALL THE SIGHTS SEEMED LESSER-MY GOAL TO BE A WAVE WAS THE ULTIMATE FOR ME…..
vish9

WE CLIMBED AND WE FEEL,WE WENT AROUND,WE WENT UNDER…..

vish17
I SAW THE SEA FAR OFF-I WAS GOING CLOSER AND CLOSER TO MY GOAL..I SAW A HUMAN TAKE A SNAP OF ME AND MY BROTHERS….

P1010324

AT LAST WE REACHED THE SEA..I WAS HAPPY-I WAS GOING TO REACH MY GOAL..
P1010331

I WAS PICKED UP BY OTHERS AND TOGETHER WE ROSE-UNITED WE ROSE HIGHER AND HIGHER …AND LOWER AND LOWER AGAIN HIGHER AND HIGHER…..

P1010332

SO THAT IS MY STORY..I AM GOING AWAY TO ANOTHER FAR OF LAND THANKS TO THE SUN AND THE CLOUDS-I WILL TELL YOU ONCE IT IS OVER

THANKS MYSTIC FOR THE IDEA

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading JOURNEY OF A DROP OF WATER at the light shines the brightest.

meta

